Espresso Single Shot Filter Baskets

 Youtube
Look for more similar videos: Espresso Single Shot Filter Baskets

Detalhes do Vídeo

Most likely, if you own a home espresso machine, you have a single shot filter basket. And chances are, especially if you live in North America, you don’t use it. Learn about the origin of single shot filter baskets, how to use them, and why most people don't bother.

Related videos:
Dissecting Espresso Extractions: TDS, EY & More: https://youtu.be/JLL2LaysWUM

Products featured:
ECM Puristika Single-Boiler Espresso Machine: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/ecm-puristika-single-boiler-espresso-machine
Eureka Oro Mignon Single Dose Grinder - Black: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/eureka-oro-mignon-single-dose-grinder-black
Bravo 58.5 Mm Espresso Tamper Aluminum Handle - Matte Black: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/bravo-espresso-tamper-aluminum-handle-58-5-mm-matte-black
Whole Latte Love Crema Wave Whole Bean Espresso: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/whole-latte-love-crema-wave-whole-bean-espresso
Revolution Dual Spout Shot Glass 3oz: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/revolution-dual-spout-shot-glass-3oz
ECM Espresso Glass: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/ecm-espresso-glass

Talk to our experts via chat or email: https://www.wholelattelove.com/contact-us

Whole Latte Love on Social Media
---------------------------------------------------------
► Follow Whole Latte Love on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/wholelattelove/
► Follow Whole Latte Love on Twitter: https://twitter.com/wholelattelove
► Like Whole Latte Love on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/WholeLatteLoveOnline/

#Espresso #Coffee #Barista

Adicionado em: 02/02/2024

Categoria: Youtube

Já foi visto 10 vezes

Tags: Nenhum

Carregando...